Ohmega Energy
Block 1 Bild

Renewable energies

Ohmega Energy GmbH sees themselves as an innovative partner for smart grid solutions with their know-how regarding reliable and efficient power supply in the sector of renewable energies. We concentrate intensively on the secured design of intelligent power grids – SMART GRIDS

MEHR LESEN

READ MORE

about us

OHMEGA Energy Gmbh offers a comprehensive range of individual system solutions in the sector of emergency power supplies. We support our customers in every project phase.

LVMD systems

We make good use of our years of valuable experience in development, implementation and modernisation of energy transmission and distribution projects. Our main aim is to ensure that the power supply systems of our customers always function securely and reliably – even decades after commissioning.

MEHR LESEN

READ MORE

UPS systems

We make good use of our years of valuable experience in development, implementation and modernisation of energy transmission and distribution projects. Our main aim is to ensure that the power supply systems of our customers always function securely and reliably – even decades after commissioning. 

MEHR LESEN

READ MORE

Your partner for

individual

power supplies

Ohmega Energy
Block 1 Bild

Erneuerbare Energien

Mit Know-how in zuverlässiger und effizienter Stromversorgung im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien positioniert sich Ohmega Energy GmbH als innovativer Partner für Smart- Grid Lösungen. Dabei widmen wir uns intensiv dem gesicherten Aufbau intelligenter Stromnetze – SMART GRIDS.

MEHR LESEN

ÜBER UNS

„OHMEGA Energy Gmbh“ bietet ein umfangreiches Angebot an individuellen Systemlösungen im Bereich von Notstromversorgungen. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in jeder Projektphase - unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von der _

NSHV ANLAGEN

Wir können seit Jahren auf wertvolle Erfahrungen bei der Entwicklung, Umsetzung und Modernisierung von Energieübertragungs- und Verteilungsprojekten zurückgreifen. Dabei ist unser vorrangiges Ziel, dass die Energieversorgungssysteme unserer Kunden immer sicher und zuverlässig funktionieren – auch Jahrzehnte nach der Inbetriebsetzung.

MEHR LESEN

USV ANLAGEN

Wir entwickeln unsere Anlagen stetig weiter, um sie noch sicherer, ökonomischer und bedienerfreundlicher zu machen. 

MEHR LESEN

Ihr Partner für

individuelle

Stromversorgungen